(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Sherry Lopez | June 21, 2019

Excellent team! Showed up on time, worked diligently and treated us like their family. Would highly recommend this company. Thank you for such a great experience

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Isma Suhail | June 21, 2019

B &B moving & Storage did a great job from beginning to end when I used them from Florida to Connecticut.The service representative were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and concerns in a timely fashion. They were very professional with how they packed our boxes and wrapped our furniture for loading. They were very organized. I was called by one of the representatives at B & B moving & Storage while they were helping me and loading the truck, to see if they were doing a good job. I told him they were doing great and he said I have their best crew, which I was glad to hear. We were extremely impressed with these guys and we’ve moved A LOT. They were cautious and quick. Our things arrived right when they said and unloaded in no time. They were very careful with my belongings and I had no damage. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend B & B moving & Storage to my friends and I would definitely use them for the future moves!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Fatima Daka | June 18, 2019

Amazing job in packing and moving me last minute. I highly recommend this company if you need to move immediately or down the road. They made sure all my furniture was wrapped and protected and placed well in the truck. I was very much impressed with B&B and I will definitely refer this company to my friends!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Mike Goldberg | June 17, 2019

Wonderful experience. The entire crew was easy to work with and eager to please. They took great care in packing everything up and setting up in the new location. Highly recommend hiring them if you are moving.

(4 out of 5 stars)

Review from Hugh B. | June 13, 2019

Sam and his men did a great job Little concerned when first startedBut polite, hard working and consciousWould recommend

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Jaymie Citelli | June 9, 2019

B&B moving and the team were amazing. We were left stranded as our movers never showed up. Sam made everything come together within 24 hours and they did it quickly, efficiently and were very professional and polite! I can't say enough …

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Victoria Hague | June 1, 2019

Super helpful moving company! Had a great experience, the movers are friendly and made the move a breeze. Definitely made moving a stress free day for us!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Vito Calamito | May 27, 2019

Showed up on time, very professional and clean truck!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Margaret A. | May 23, 2019

I'm very pleased to hire B & B Moving for my packing moving and dumping. I lived in ********** since1971 and B & B Moving moved me to ******** I will refer them to all my f f2f fiends in ***********

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Margaret A. | May 23, 2019

I'm very pleased to hire B & B Moving for my packing moving and dumping. I lived in ********** since1971 and B & B Moving moved me to ******** I will refer them to all my f f2f fiends in ***********

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Elizabeth B. | May 7, 2019

Very helpful. Was able to have them come on the weekend with short notice. Everything went smoothly. Very nice crew.

(4 out of 5 stars)

Review from Josh R. Ridgefield, CT | December 11, 2018

Ibrahim and his crew were professional and moved the contents of our house safely and efficiently. B&B priced the move very competitively and I would recommend B&B to anyone considering a move.

(4 out of 5 stars)

Review from Josh R. | November 12, 2018

Ibrahim and his crew were professional and moved the contents of our house safely and efficiently. B&B priced the move very competitively and I would recommend B&B to anyone considering a move.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Fran G | September 8, 2018

I enthusiastically want to give B & B Moving and Storage my highest rating and recommendation. They provided excellent customer service, and did it with complete professional integrity. They offered reasonable pricing and Sam and his crew showed up on time and were fast, polite and completed the move as they said they would. Again, B & B Moving and Storage gets my highest recommendation and I suggest that you seriously consider hiring them for all you moving needs as well.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Mary H | August 19, 2018

B&B moving did an exceptional job moving my family. They were polite and professional and provided us with superior service. I am certainly very happy we selected this company.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Bonnie | August 18, 2018

Everyone I dealt with at B&B was extremely helpful. They charged me exactly what was quoted and they went above and beyond what was asked! I’m keeping them in my contact list in case I need them again! Thanks, Sam!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Michael Spennicchia | August 17, 2018

B&B (Sam) was very accommodating to me with my schedule and his crew was professional, polite and careful with my property. It was a good feeling to know my move was in good hands as moving can be a bit stressful. Thanks again to B&B for all thier hard work!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Michael | August 3, 2018

B&B (Sam) was very accommodating to me and my schedule. B&B crew were very professional, careful and polite when moving my belongings into my new home. It was reassuring to know I was in good hands considering moving is a bit stressful. Thanks again to B&B for making my move easy!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Brian Vahey | July 19, 2018

Came within hours for a last minute plea to move a piano - great service and reasonable rates.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Silvana` H | July 17, 2018

Great moving company and very hard workers! Everything worked out perfectly! Highly recommend them :)

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Erin | July 10, 2018

Hard workers, nothing broken. Used B&B movers for pack, hold overnight and unload for an ingrown move. Especially liked the ladies in the packing crew.

(4 out of 5 stars)

Review from Liz C. | July 6, 2018

I was so very happy with my move with B & B. It made a very stressful move not stressful at all.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Silvana H. | July 3, 2018

Just moved today locally. The movers were very hardworking, friendly, and courteous. There was no problem, and everything worked out perfectly! Highly recommend them!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Brian V. | June 28, 2018

Came with hours to move my piano - did a great job.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Peter Y. | June 25, 2018

Great wrapping. Good large truck. They showed up on time. Clean truck and polite crew.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Wayne A. | June 21, 2018

Excellent service. Prompt, professional and friendly. Definitely a service oriented business. Recommend very highly, A+ service.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Mary ellen T. | June 12, 2018

B and B did a great job getting our move done even with many problems at our end. They were helpful and always punctual and polite!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Deb | June 9, 2018

Very Professional friendly , service Done in timely manner Thank you

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Mary Ellen Tiernan | June 5, 2018

Despite many difficulties with our closing, Sam and his crew were very accommodating, always helpful and polite!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Mike B. | June 1, 2018

A very great company to work with. They were timely and professional. I highly recommend.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from MZ | May 30, 2018

Sam and his team are 5 star! They are organized and professional. I barely did anything which is highly unusual. They are very reasonably priced and beyond fair. I will only use them for my moving needs and would not recommend anyone else!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Marnie A. | May 25, 2018

Sam moved a very heavy, expensive dining room set from ********** to ********* **. He and his movers were very professional and the set was very well wrapped and handled. Highly recommend.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Norman E. | May 25, 2018

We recently used B&B Movers. It was a pleasure working with a professionally run family business and it’s owner Sam. They made our move as stressless as possible. We would recommend them to anyone needing a moving company.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Roger Bridge | March 8, 2018

Reasonable price. Worked hard. Provided clear understanding of move conditions and terms.

(1 out of 5 stars)

Review from shaina piermattei | January 4, 2018

Terrible. Called two hours after they were supposed to be at my house on the day of the move and said they wouldn't be able to come and to find another moving company. Google should allow zero stars as an option. Called all my son's and …

(4 out of 5 stars)

Review from Anthony B. | January 2, 2018

I called them for an estimate. They were very professional about coming over for on time. His suggestions were very helpful. Movers were very polite and well mannered efficient and organized. I will highly recommend them to my friends.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from H S. | May 23, 2017

We were moving the contents of a large house within Connecticut. They were great. Showed up at 9 as requested. They rearranged some furniture in the house as not everything was going and then loaded 2 trucks. The crew was professional and pleasant. They unloaded and were finished late afternoon which was great. Definitely would use them again as it was the best moving experience we've had.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Tim M. | September 9, 2016

Sam and his team were incredibly responsive and professional in support of our packing and storage of our entire lakehouse as we undergo a full renovation. He handled all of the details from A to Z, as we live in Virginia, and even returned my cable box so that I wouldn't be charged. He stored our items so well that I was able to save money for a smaller unit at the local storage facility. Highly recommend this professional team.

(4 out of 5 stars)

Review from Sheryl P. | December 21, 2014

Thanks, B&B, for a job well done today! Having my antique piano moved is always stressful and B&B come through at the last minute. They arrived on time and all the guys were pleasant to work with! I would definitely use B&B again in the future and would refer them to both friends and family based on my experience today.

(1 out of 5 stars)

Review from Caytlin G. | March 10, 2014

We decided to be lazy during this move and hire professional movers, specifically because only one of us could be home on the move in date for our new apartment. Moving is a super stressful experience, so we hoped that having professional movers would make the experience a lot easier for us. I mean after all, we were paying almost $1,000 so we hoped that money would save us some stress. Unfortunately the movers at B&B are any family's worst nightmare on move out day. It is almost 10:30am and they are still not here, despite confirming our 9am moving time yesterday. At 8:45am they called to let us know they were stuck in traffic and would be about 30 minutes late. Well, they're still not here, and we only have the elevator reserved until noon. Please listen to this review and if you're going to book professional movers, go with a more reliable company. You're not paying a bunch of money to be super stressed out, and it's highly unprofessional to be so late for such an important event. Good companies know to budget time for traffic, and a truly stress-free moving company would never be over an hour and a half late. UPDATE: To further add to the crazy, B&B just called to let us know they arrived... at the wrong address on the opposite side of town. What??

(1 out of 5 stars)

Review from Chrissie G. | December 26, 2013

Had an appointment to have my son's piano picked up and delivered on Christmas Eve. Piano was supposed to be picked up between 2 and 230 at 245 I called to find out what was going on. I was told that they were running late and would be there by 315. Ok no problem. At 430 they still hadn't shown up and also stopped answering phone. Texted them and can see the messages were read but still no response. How you run a business like this is beyond me, and to do this to someone on Christmas Eve is completely unacceptable. So much for a good company.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Review from Fran G |

I enthusiastically want to give B & B Moving and Storage my highest rating and recommendation. They provided excellent customer service, and did it with complete professional integrity. They offered reasonable pricing and Sam and his crew showed up on time and were fast, polite and completed the move as they said they would. Again, B & B Moving and Storage gets my highest recommendation and I suggest that you seriously consider hiring them for all you moving needs as well.